2013

May

Friday, May 31
Portland, OR
Thursday, May 30
Eugene, OR
Friday, May 24
Colorado Springs, CO
Pink Garter Theatre
w/ Sera Cahoone
Wednesday, May 22
Jackson, WY
The Filling Station
w/ Sera Cahoone
Tuesday, May 21
Bozeman, MT
The Palace
w/ Sera Cahoone
Monday, May 20
Missoula, MT
Sunday, May 19
Moscow, ID

June

Saturday, Jun 15
Sonoma, CA

July

Saturday, Jul 27
Floyd, VA
8 Track Relay
Portland International Raceway
Sunday, Jul 21
Portland, OR
Friday, Jul 19
Boise, ID
Twilight Concert Series
w/Belle & Sebastian
Thursday, Jul 18
Salt Lake City, UT
Moody Theater
ACL Live w/Belle & Sebastian
Tuesday, Jul 16
Austin, TX
Monday, Jul 15
Austin, TX
Sunday, Jul 14
Phoenix, AZ
Saturday, Jul 13
Santa Barbara, CA
Thursday, Jul 11
Arcata, CA

August

First City Festival
Monterey County Fairgrounds
Saturday, Aug 24
Monterey, CA
Saturday, Aug 17
Denver, CO

September

Union Transfer
w/ Phox
Monday, Sep 30
Philadelphia, PA
Royale
w/ Phox
Sunday, Sep 29
Boston, MA
Saturday, Sep 28
Hartford, CT
Black Cat
w/ Phox
Friday, Sep 27
Washington, DC
Thursday, Sep 26
Saxapahaw, NC
40 Watt Club
w/ Phox
Wednesday, Sep 25
Athens, GA
The Bottle Tree
w/ Phox
Tuesday, Sep 24
Birmingham, AL
Mercy Lounge
w/ Phox
Monday, Sep 23
Nashville, TN
Saturday, Sep 21
- Sunday, Sep 22
Bristol, VA
Thursday, Sep 19
Lexington, KY
Wednesday, Sep 18
St Louis, MO
Tuesday, Sep 17
Omaha, NE

October

Sunday, Oct 13
Missoula, MT
Saturday, Oct 12
Bozeman, MT
Thursday, Oct 10
Fargo, ND
First Avenue
w/ Phox
Wednesday, Oct 09
Minneapolis, MN
Turner Hall
w/ Phox
Tuesday, Oct 08
Milwaukee, WI
Lincoln Hall
w/ Phox
Monday, Oct 07
Chicago, IL
Lee's Palace
w/ Phox
Saturday, Oct 05
Toronto, Canada
Friday, Oct 04
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, Oct 03
Brooklyn, NY
Tuesday, Oct 01
South Burlington, VT

November

Doug Fir Lounge
9PM - 21+ show w/ Parson Redheads
Saturday, Nov 30
Portland, OR
Doug Fir Lounge
5PM - All Ages show w/ The Woolen Men
Saturday, Nov 30
Portland, USA
Doug Fir Lounge
w/ Alialujah Choir
Friday, Nov 29
Portland, OR
Neptune Theatre
w/ Heatwarmer
Saturday, Nov 23
Seattle, WA
The Biltmore Cabaret
w/ Heatwarmer
Friday, Nov 22
Vancouver, Canada
The Wild Buffalo
w/ Heatwarmer
Thursday, Nov 21
Bellingham, WA
Wednesday, Nov 20
Leavenworth, WA
The Bartlett
w/ Heatwarmer
Tuesday, Nov 19
Spokane, WA
Neurolux
w/ Alialujah Choir
Monday, Nov 18
Boise, ID
The State Room
w/ Alialujah Choir
Saturday, Nov 16
Salt Lake City, UT
The Bluebird Theater
w/ Alialujah Choir
Friday, Nov 15
Denver, CO
Club Dada
w/ Alialujah Choir
Wednesday, Nov 13
Dallas, TX
The Parish
w/ Alialujah Choir
Tuesday, Nov 12
Austin, TX
Club Congress
w/ Alialujah Choir
Sunday, Nov 10
Tucson, AZ
Porter's Pub
w/ Alialujah Choir
Saturday, Nov 09
La Jolla, CA
Pappy & Harriets Pioneertown
w/ Alialujah Choir
Friday, Nov 08
Pioneertown, CA
Troubadour
w/ Alialujah Choir
Wednesday, Nov 06
Los Angeles, CA
The Regency Ballroom
w/ Alialujah Choir
Tuesday, Nov 05
San Francisco, CA