top of page
Black Sky
Black Sky

Millions of Billions:

This tune is about a moment of extreme clarity I had as a teenager after a fight that occurred at a park after dark in Haysville. I'd pissed myself slightly and ran through the woods and came upon what appeared to be a lake or body of water that hadn't been there before. I blinked and it disappeared and I was standing in an empty parking lot. But I felt like I'd seen either what that place had looked like millions of years ago, or I'd seen the way that place actually was, without the realm of illusion overlayed.


New Single streaming Now!

bottom of page